funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds 24 in 24
EIN 85-4223516 · Mentor, OH · NTEE T12
24 in 24 of Mentor, OH (EIN 85-4223516) was named as a grant recipient by 9 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $16,481 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$16,481
14 grants paid
Funders
9
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Approved for future payment
$1,322
not included in grants received
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Swagelok Foundation 34-1923618 | OH | BC | 3 | $5,116 | 2025 |
| The Graham Edwin and Sharon Janosik Mitchell Foundation 26-2574714 | OH | C | 4 | $4,500 | 2025 |
| Pultegroup Inc Charitable Foundation Inc 85-1148214 | GA | C | 1 | $2,500 | 2023 |
| The Pfizer Foundation Inc 13-6083839 | NY | C | 1 | $2,050 | 2024 |
| Limitless Impact 85-3701650 | OH | C | 2 | $1,500 | 2023 |
| The Allstate Foundation 36-6116535 | IL | C | 1 | $500 | 2024 |
| Michael and Marcia Neundorfer Foundation Inc 46-4403299 | OH | C | 1 | $240 | 2020 |
| Edward Jones Foundation 92-1435643 | MO | C | 1 | $75 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 15 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | The Graham Edwin and Sharon Janosik Mitchell Foundation | The 24 in 24 Concord Twp, OH | C | $1,250 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT OF CHILDREN | 202611529349100021 |
| 2025 | The Swagelok Foundation | 24 in 24 Mentor, OH | B | $400 | paid | TO FURTHER THE ORGANIZATION'S TAX EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202630909349100723 |
| 2024 | The Swagelok Foundation | The 24 in 24 Concord Township, OH | C | $3,926 | paid | TO FURTHER THE ORGANIZATION'S TAX EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202540989349100109 |
| 2024 | The Pfizer Foundation Inc | 24 in 24 Painesville, OH | C | $2,050 | paid | MATCHING GIFTS | 202503119349101850 |
| 2024 | Cvs Foundation | 24 in 24 Concord Twp, OH | C | $1,322 | approved, future | VOLUNTEER CHALLENGE GRANTS | 202503179349102505 |
| 2024 | The Graham Edwin and Sharon Janosik Mitchell Foundation | The 24 in 24 Concord Twp, OH | C | $1,250 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT OF CHILDREN | 202511959349100006 |
| 2024 | The Allstate Foundation | 24 in 24 Concord Township, OH | C | $500 | paid | EMPLOYEE HELPING HANDS | 202533229349100133 |
| 2024 | Edward Jones Foundation | 24 in 24 Mentor, OH | C | $75 | paid | PHILANTHROPY, VOLUNTARISM AND GRANTMAKING FOUNDATIONS | 202533189349103633 |
| 2023 | Pultegroup Inc Charitable Foundation Inc | 24 in 24 Concord Twp, OH | C | $2,500 | paid | Charitable Event | 202423189349102467 |
| 2023 | Limitless Impact | 24 in 24 Concord Twp, OH | C | $1,000 | paid | GRANTING TERMINALLY ILL CHILDREN'S WISHES | 202433199349104273 |
| 2023 | The Graham Edwin and Sharon Janosik Mitchell Foundation | The 24 in 24 Concord Twp, OH | C | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT OF CHILDREN | 202423099349100837 |
| 2023 | The Swagelok Foundation | 24 in 24 Concord Township, OH | C | $790 | paid | TO FURTHER THE ORGANIZATION'S TAX EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202401289349101825 |
| 2022 | The Graham Edwin and Sharon Janosik Mitchell Foundation | The 24 in 24 Concord Twp, OH | C | $1,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT OF CHILDREN | 202332069349100603 |
| 2022 | Limitless Impact | 24 in 24 Concord Twp, OH | C | $500 | paid | GRANTING TERMINALLY ILL CHILDREN'S WISHES | 202333199349102888 |
| 2020 | Michael and Marcia Neundorfer Foundation Inc | The 24 in 24 Eastlake, OH | C | $240 | paid | UNRESTRICTED CONTRIBUTION | 202132329349101213 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.