funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Climb USA Inc

EIN 86-1598626 · Madison, WI · NTEE O53

Climb USA Inc of Madison, WI (EIN 86-1598626) was named as a grant recipient by 14 funders in 20 grants paid totaling $721,014 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$721,014

20 grants paid

Funders

14

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Climb USA Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Trustage Foundation Inc 39-6105418WIB2$285,0002023
The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation Inc 39-6037928WIB2$100,0002024
100 Men of Dane County Inc 46-0881065WIA1$97,0002022
Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation Inc 52-1864429MDB1$50,0002022
Ralph Evinrude Foundation Inc 39-6040256WIB3$45,0002025
The Oscar Rennebohm Foundation Inc 39-6039252WID1$40,0002022
Boule Foundation 34-1304336GAB1$30,0002024
Otto Bremer Trust 41-6019050MNB1$30,0002023
Summit Credit Union 39-0230585WIA2$20,0002024
Greater Milwaukee Foundation Inc 39-6036407WIA1$12,5002023
The Blackbaud Giving Fund 46-0942102SCA1$5,0202024
Cinnaire Corporation 38-3126310MIB1$3,5942022
Baird Foundation Inc 39-6107937WIB2$1,9002025
Madison Gas and Electric Foundation Inc 39-6098118WIB1$1,0002023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 20 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Climb USA Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Ralph Evinrude Foundation IncClimb USA Inc Madison, WIB$15,000paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202601669349100760
2025Baird Foundation IncClimb USA Madison, WIB$1,000paidYOUTH ORGANIZATIONS202641339349103954
2024The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation IncClimb USA Inc Madison, WIB$50,000paidTo support general operations202523219349106577
2024Boule FoundationClimb USA Madison, WIB$30,000paid2024 Grant Awardee202532479349301653
2024Ralph Evinrude Foundation IncClimb USA Inc Madison, WIB$15,000paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202531649349100813
2024Summit Credit UnionClimb Madison, WIA$10,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202533009349301623
2024The Blackbaud Giving FundClimbusa Madison, WIA$5,020paidGENERAL SUPPORT202542169349301664
2024Baird Foundation IncClimb USA Madison, WIB$900paidYOUTH ORGANIZATIONS202501349349104630
2023Trustage Foundation IncClimb USA Inc Madison, WIB$140,000paidCHARITABLE202422889349100312
2023The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation IncClimb USA Inc Madison, WIB$50,000paidTo support general operations202403209349104125
2023Otto Bremer TrustClimb USA Madison, WIB$30,000paidGENERAL OPERATIONS202402719349100605
2023Ralph Evinrude Foundation IncClimb USA Inc Madison, WIB$15,000paidGENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT202431289349103678
2023Greater Milwaukee Foundation IncClimb USA Madison, WIA$12,500paidGENERAL OPERATING 2023202423189349305312
2023Summit Credit UnionClimb Madison, WIA$10,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202423209349306522
2023Madison Gas and Electric Foundation IncClimb USA Inc Madison, WIB$1,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202433059349101643
2022Trustage Foundation IncClimb USA Inc Madison, WIB$145,000paidCHARITABLE202312339349100001
2022100 Men of Dane County IncClimb USA Madison, WIA$97,000paidGENERAL PURPOSES202342909349301529
2022Nasdaq Philanthropic Foundation IncClimb USA Madison, WIB$50,000paidLAUNCHPAD PROGRAM202313199349108326
2022The Oscar Rennebohm Foundation IncClimb Madison, WID$40,000paidEDUCATION202331449349100723
2022Cinnaire CorporationClimb USA Madison, WIB$3,594paidGENERAL SUPPORT202343199349106984

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.