funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds International Healthcare Enrichment and Learning Project Ihelp

EIN 86-1968454 · Homestead, FL · NTEE P20

International Healthcare Enrichment and Learning Project Ihelp of Homestead, FL (EIN 86-1968454) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $8,705 in tax years 2023–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$8,705

3 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2023–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to International Healthcare Enrichment and Learning Project Ihelp
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$6,7002024
Quantum Foundation Inc 59-0812783FLC1$2,0002024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC1$52023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to International Healthcare Enrichment and Learning Project Ihelp as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundInternational Healthcare Enrichment and Learning P Homestead, FLA$6,700paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2024Quantum Foundation IncInt'l Healthcare Enrichment & Learning Homestead, FLC$2,000paidGENERAL FUNDING202523219349106497
2023Amazonsmile FoundationInternational Healthcare Enrichment and Learning Project Ihelp Hillsboro Beach, FLC$5paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.