funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Includeability

EIN 86-3972656 · Wooster, OH · NTEE P20

Includeability of Wooster, OH (EIN 86-3972656) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 8 grants paid totaling $151,034 in tax years 2023–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$151,034

8 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2023–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Includeability
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Wayne County Community Foundation 34-1281026OHA3$80,4752025
Romich Foundation 20-3991275OHC1$34,0602024
Christopher Reeve Foundation 22-2939536NJA1$24,9992025
Christ Foundation 23-7121546OHB2$10,0002024
Wooster Elks Lodge No 1346 Charitable Fund 83-0820936OHC1$1,5002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 8 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Includeability as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Wayne County Community FoundationIncludeability Wooster, OHA$33,650paidGENERAL SUPPORT202533189349303423
2025Christopher Reeve FoundationIncludeability Wooster, OHA$24,999paidADAPTIVE SPORTS202620279349301667
2025Wooster Elks Lodge No 1346 Charitable FundIncludeability Shreve, OHC$1,500paidCHARITABLE SUPPORT202502589349100105
2024Wayne County Community FoundationIncludeability Wooster, OHA$36,325paidGENERAL SUPPORT202423189349302397
2024Romich FoundationIncludeability Shreve, OHC$34,060paidGENERAL PURPOSES202503179349100205
2024Christ FoundationIncludeability Wooster, OHB$5,000paidGeneral Operations202533179349102848
2023Wayne County Community FoundationIncludeability Wooster, OHA$10,500paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313209349303151
2023Christ FoundationIncludeability Wooster, OHB$5,000paidGeneral Operations202433109349101218

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.