funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Kehilas Meor Yisroel

EIN 87-0827686 · Chicago, IL · NTEE X30

Kehilas Meor Yisroel of Chicago, IL (EIN 87-0827686) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $45,696 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$45,696

7 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Kehilas Meor Yisroel
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA2$28,1562025
The Okner-Robbins Foundation 36-3870305ILD2$13,6002023
Bitton Family Foundation Inc 83-2938117ILB1$2,4002022
Jonathan & Elke Glenner Foundation 27-5162788ILCD2$1,5402025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Kehilas Meor Yisroel as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundKehilas Meor Yisroel Chicago, ILA$12,596paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2025Jonathan & Elke Glenner FoundationKehilas Meor Yisroel Lincolnwood, ILC$540paidSUPPORT202630579349100218
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundKehilas Meor Yisroel Chicago, ILA$15,560paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2023The Okner-Robbins FoundationKehilas Mer Yisoel Lake Forest, ILD$1,800paidSUPPORT202420529349100327
2022The Okner-Robbins FoundationKehilas Meor Yisoel Lake Forest, ILD$11,800paidSUPPORT202310629349100021
2022Bitton Family Foundation IncKehilas Meor Yisroel Chicago, ILB$2,400paidGENERAL202313199349107826
2022Jonathan & Elke Glenner FoundationKehillas Meor Yisroel Lincolnwood, ILD$1,000paidSUPPORT202310759349100221

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.