funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Passages Abilene
EIN 87-2629485 · Abilene, TX · NTEE P40
Passages Abilene of Abilene, TX (EIN 87-2629485) was named as a grant recipient by 9 funders in 17 grants paid totaling $604,641 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$604,641
17 grants paid
Funders
9
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Phos Foundation 81-4245345 | VA | D | 1 | $275,000 | 2023 |
| The Harold C Smith Foundation to Promote Christianity 47-1491651 | IL | D | 1 | $180,000 | 2023 |
| Proverbs 327 Foundation Agency 1045003895 87-2709442 | WI | D | 1 | $75,000 | 2023 |
| Ruth Jones Macdonald Charitable Trust 76-6143209 | TX | D | 5 | $46,000 | 2022 |
| Christopher Reeve Foundation 22-2939536 | NJ | A | 1 | $24,999 | 2024 |
| Theodore W Batterman Family Foundation Inc 39-1688812 | WI | D | 1 | $2,500 | 2022 |
| Guinn Foundation Inc 75-1735688 | TX | D | 1 | $500 | 2023 |
| H Fort Flowers Foundation 34-6513672 | TX | D | 1 | $500 | 2018 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | D | 5 | $142 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 17 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Christopher Reeve Foundation | Passages Abilene Abilene, TX | A | $24,999 | paid | FACILITY ACCESSIBILITY MODIFICATIONS | 202520799349300017 |
| 2023 | Phos Foundation | Passages Israel Allen, TX | D | $275,000 | paid | GENERAL USE | 202423059349100707 |
| 2023 | The Harold C Smith Foundation to Promote Christianity | Passages Allen, TX | D | $180,000 | paid | US INITIATIVE: INCREASE ACCESS FOR HBCU STUDENTS | 202412259349100411 |
| 2023 | Proverbs 327 Foundation Agency 1045003895 | Passages Israel Allen, TX | D | $75,000 | paid | EDUCATION | 202431279349102078 |
| 2023 | Guinn Foundation Inc | Passages Allen, TX | D | $500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATIONS | 202421709349100407 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Passages Allen, TX | D | $35 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Passages Inc Houston, TX | D | $16 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Ruth Jones Macdonald Charitable Trust | Passages Inc Houston, TX | D | $13,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 202341299349103924 |
| 2022 | Theodore W Batterman Family Foundation Inc | Passages Isreal Allen, TX | D | $2,500 | paid | 2022 FAMILY GRANT | 202333199349103338 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Passages Allen, TX | D | $32 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Passages Inc Houston, TX | D | $13 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Ruth Jones Macdonald Charitable Trust | Passages Inc Houston, TX | D | $10,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 202241269349101754 |
| 2020 | Ruth Jones Macdonald Charitable Trust | Passages Inc Houston, TX | D | $10,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 202111339349103226 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Passages Inc Houston, TX | D | $46 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2019 | Ruth Jones Macdonald Charitable Trust | Passages Inc Houston, TX | D | $8,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 202021999349100507 |
| 2018 | Ruth Jones Macdonald Charitable Trust | Passages Inc Houston, TX | D | $5,000 | paid | Unrestricted | 201921299349101537 |
| 2018 | H Fort Flowers Foundation | Passages Inc Houston, TX | D | $500 | paid | PUBLIC WELFARE UNRESTRICTED DONATION | 201901349349100615 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.