funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Knox Classical Academy

EIN 87-3348592 · Roseville, MN · NTEE B24

Knox Classical Academy of Roseville, MN (EIN 87-3348592) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $82,250 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$82,250

3 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Knox Classical Academy
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc 58-1493949GAA1$37,7502024
Paideia Foundation 81-4269305AZB1$25,0002022
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316COA1$19,5002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Knox Classical Academy as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncKnox Classical Academy Roseville, MNA$19,500paidEDUCATION202611199349300601
2024Natl Christian Charitable Fdn IncKnox Classical Academy Shoreview, MNA$37,750paidEDUCATION202513109349303201
2022Paideia FoundationKnox Classical Academy Roseville, MNB$25,000paidDONATION202313069349101756

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.