funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Aspire Regional Capital

EIN 87-3996644 · Charlotte, NC · NTEE W60

Aspire Regional Capital of Charlotte, NC (EIN 87-3996644) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $1,088 in tax years 2020, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,088

3 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Aspire Regional Capital
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Katten Muchin Rosenman Foundation Inc 36-3165216ILC1$1,0002020
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAC1$682020
Duke Energy Foundation 58-1586283NCC1$202020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Aspire Regional Capital as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2020Katten Muchin Rosenman Foundation IncThe Arc Salisbury, NCC$1,000paidIn order to make contributions for charitable, religious, educational or scientific purposes.202133179349100723
2020Amazonsmile FoundationThe Arc Salisbury, NCC$68paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2020Duke Energy FoundationThe Arc Salisbury, NCC$20paidEMPLOYEE MATCHING GIFTS202113169349100346

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.