funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Coalition for Fairness in Soho and Noho Inc
EIN 87-4359567 · New York, NY · NTEE S20
Coalition for Fairness in Soho and Noho Inc of New York, NY (EIN 87-4359567) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 12 grants paid totaling $111,500 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$111,500
12 grants paid
Funders
8
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2022–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 3 | $43,600 | 2025 |
| The Stephen M Sander Foundation Inc 20-0954297 | NY | BC | 2 | $30,000 | 2025 |
| The Chicago Community Trust 36-2167000 | IL | A | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 |
| Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152 | PA | A | 1 | $6,000 | 2023 |
| Celia and Marcos Family Institute 30-6137723 | GA | C | 1 | $4,000 | 2024 |
| Julie and Brian Simmons Foundation 36-4382077 | FL | C | 1 | $1,700 | 2024 |
| The John L and Corrinne Alpert Foundation 11-3440361 | NY | B | 2 | $700 | 2025 |
| Victor & Monica Markowicz Charitable Trust 13-7118108 | NY | B | 1 | $500 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 12 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Coalition for Fairness in Soho and Noho Inc New York, NY | A | $13,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | The Stephen M Sander Foundation Inc | Coalition for Fairness in Sohonoho New York, NY | C | $5,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202621359349102427 |
| 2025 | Victor & Monica Markowicz Charitable Trust | Coalition for Fairness in Soho and Noho New York, NY | B | $500 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202543149349103409 |
| 2025 | The John L and Corrinne Alpert Foundation | Coalition for Fairness in Soho & Noho New York, NY | B | $200 | paid | VARIOUS CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES | 202641319349100939 |
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Coalition for Fairness in Soho and Noho Inc New York, NY | A | $12,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2024 | Celia and Marcos Family Institute | Coalition for Fairness in Soho Noho New York, NY | C | $4,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202521549349100307 |
| 2024 | Julie and Brian Simmons Foundation | Coalition for Fairness in Soho New York, NY | C | $1,700 | paid | ANUUAL GIFT - GENERAL FUND | 202503149349102435 |
| 2023 | The Chicago Community Trust | Coalition for Fairness in Soho and Noho New York, NY | A | $25,000 | paid | General Operating Support | 202442279349302684 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Coalition for Fairness in Soho and Noho Inc New York, NY | A | $18,600 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2023 | Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program | Coalition for Fairness in Soho and Noho Inc New York, NY | A | $6,000 | paid | FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202441359349309439 |
| 2023 | The John L and Corrinne Alpert Foundation | The Coalition for Fairness in Soho and Noho Inc New York, NY | B | $500 | paid | VARIOUS CHARITABLE ACTIVITIES | 202401279349100040 |
| 2022 | The Stephen M Sander Foundation Inc | Coalition for Fairness in Soho & Noho New York, NY | B | $25,000 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202333199349105733 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.