funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Black Family Advisory Council
EIN 88-0628248 · Denver, CO · NTEE B01
Black Family Advisory Council of Denver, CO (EIN 88-0628248) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $80,600 in tax years 2023–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$80,600
4 grants paid
Funders
3
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2023–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Albertsons Companies Foundation 91-2144510 | CA | A | 2 | $35,600 | 2025 |
| The Denver Foundation 84-6048381 | CO | A | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 |
| The Ajl Charitable Foundation 45-0677796 | CO | B | 1 | $20,000 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | The Albertsons Companies Foundation | Black Family Advisory Council Denver, CO | A | $35,600 | paid | OTHER | 202543219349308484 |
| 2023 | The Denver Foundation | Black Family Advisory Council Denver, CO | A | $25,000 | paid | ALLIANCES & ADVOCACY | 202433119349303518 |
| 2023 | The Ajl Charitable Foundation | Black Family Advisory Council Denver, CO | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202422759349100512 |
| 2023 | The Albertsons Companies Foundation | Black Family Advisory Council Denver, CO | A | $0 + $25,000 non-cash | paid | OTHER | 202332869349300718 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.