funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Onpoint Foundation Inc

EIN 88-2045343 · Brooklyn, NY · NTEE A12

Onpoint Foundation Inc of Brooklyn, NY (EIN 88-2045343) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $241,000 in tax years 2022–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$241,000

5 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2022–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Onpoint Foundation Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Foundation to Promote Open Society 26-3753801NYD1$200,0002023
Fishman Family Foundation 47-3149659NYD2$35,0002023
Howard & Bess Chapman Charitable Corp C/O Nbt Financial Group 16-1373396CTD1$5,0002025
Family Mayer Foundation 22-2717105COD1$1,0002022

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Onpoint Foundation Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Howard & Bess Chapman Charitable Corp C/O Nbt Financial GroupOnpoint Utica, NYD$5,000paidUNRESTRICTED DONATION202513259349100706
2023Foundation to Promote Open SocietyOnpoint NYC New York, NYD$200,000paidTO PROVIDE GENERAL SUPPORT202413199349105961
2023Fishman Family FoundationOnpoint NYC New York, NYD$25,000paidOPERATIONAL202423209349100042
2022Fishman Family FoundationOnpoint NYC New York, NYD$10,000paidOPERATIONAL202323199349104027
2022Family Mayer FoundationOnpoint NYC New York, NYD$1,000paidwelfare202331299349103278

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.