funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds My Neighborhood News Network
EIN 88-3919841 · Edmonds, WA · NTEE B90
My Neighborhood News Network of Edmonds, WA (EIN 88-3919841) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $88,805 in tax years 2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$88,805
5 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institute for Nonprofit News 27-2614911 | CA | A | 2 | $40,000 | 2024 |
| Local Independent Online News Publishers Inc 46-0781654 | DE | A | 1 | $20,000 | 2024 |
| The Miami Foundation Inc 65-0350357 | FL | A | 1 | $15,805 | 2024 |
| Community Foundation of Snohomish County 94-3188703 | WA | B | 1 | $13,000 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Local Independent Online News Publishers Inc | My Neighborhood News Network Edmonds, WA | A | $20,000 | paid | 202511979349300116 | |
| 2024 | Institute for Nonprofit News | My Neighborhood News Network Edmonds, WA | A | $20,000 | paid | INN SUPPORT - LABS | 202543219349315194 |
| 2024 | Institute for Nonprofit News | My Neighborhood News Network Edmonds, WA | A | $20,000 | paid | INN SUPPORT - LABS | 202630269349301213 |
| 2024 | The Miami Foundation Inc | My Neighborhood News Network Edmonds, WA | A | $15,805 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202502379349301125 |
| 2024 | Community Foundation of Snohomish County | My Neighborhood News Network Edmonds, WA | B | $13,000 | paid | Rick Steves' Europe Fund | 202513179349310516 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.