funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Hayatwashington

EIN 88-4044992 · Washington, DC · NTEE A30

Hayatwashington of Washington, DC (EIN 88-4044992) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $514,999 in tax years 2024–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$514,999

4 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2024–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Hayatwashington
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Bloom Charity Nfp 82-2995347VAA1$468,7742024
Know Thy Heritage Inc 82-1674587MDA1$24,2252024
Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152PAA1$20,0002025
The Andoni Family Foundation 83-1781081DEB1$2,0002024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Hayatwashington as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Vanguard Charitable Endowment ProgramHayatwashington Washington, DCA$20,000paidFOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE202621329349306657
2024Bloom Charity NfpHaya Washington Washington, DCA$468,774paidSUPPORT THE WELL-BEING OF DISPLACED PEOPLE ACROSS THE MIDDLE EAST202512959349301216
2024Know Thy Heritage IncHaya Washington Washington, DCA$24,225paidHUMANTERIA202542139349301109
2024The Andoni Family FoundationHayatwashington Washington, DCB$2,000paidGeneral & Unrestricted202522259349100307

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.