funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds St Thomas More Parish
EIN 91-0754016 · Lynnwood, WA
St Thomas More Parish of Lynnwood, WA (EIN 91-0754016) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 16 grants paid totaling $220,377 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$220,377
16 grants paid
Funders
8
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Knights of Columbus Seattle Council No 676 91-0533217 | WA | A | 1 | $75,000 | 2024 |
| Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152 | PA | A | 3 | $54,601 | 2024 |
| The Blackbaud Giving Fund 46-0942102 | SC | AB | 2 | $32,973 | 2023 |
| Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316 | CA | A | 2 | $30,300 | 2025 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | C | 3 | $20,326 | 2022 |
| United Way of King County 91-0565555 | WA | A | 1 | $5,400 | 2020 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $1,277 | 2023 |
| The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc 20-0721133 | NC | C | 1 | $500 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 16 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | A | $5,300 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202611199349300601 |
| 2024 | Knights of Columbus Seattle Council No 676 | St Thomas More School Lynnwood, WA | A | $75,000 | paid | TUITION ASSISTANCE | 202523219349309252 |
| 2024 | Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | A | $22,501 | paid | FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202511349349313096 |
| 2023 | The Blackbaud Giving Fund | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | B | $7,136 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202402119349300860 |
| 2023 | The Bank of America Charitable Foundation Inc | St Thomas More Parish School Lynnwood, WA | C | $500 | paid | PROGRAM/OPERATING SUPPORT | 202411309349100126 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | B | $389 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | A | $26,900 | paid | For recipient's exempt purpose | 202331359349303108 |
| 2022 | The Blackbaud Giving Fund | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | A | $25,837 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202312409349300046 |
| 2022 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | St Thomas More Parish School Lynnwood, WA | C | $6,507 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202340469349301209 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | B | $547 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Schwab Charitable Fund | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | A | $25,000 | paid | RELIGION RELATED | 202230499349301028 |
| 2021 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | St Thomas More Parish School Lynnwood, WA | C | $5,274 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202240469349301419 |
| 2021 | Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | A | $5,200 | paid | FOR RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSE | 202211339349310116 |
| 2020 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | St Thomas More Parish School Lynnwood, WA | C | $8,545 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202120469349300002 |
| 2020 | United Way of King County | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | A | $5,400 | paid | DESIGNATED GIFT | 202101369349301475 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | St Thomas More Parish Lynnwood, WA | B | $341 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.