funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Sky Valley Adventist School

EIN 91-0757450 · Monroe, WA

Sky Valley Adventist School of Monroe, WA (EIN 91-0757450) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $16,644 in tax years 2020–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$16,644

6 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Sky Valley Adventist School
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Versacare Inc 33-0052434CAB2$10,0002023
The Blackbaud Giving Fund 46-0942102SCA1$5,6832022
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$9612023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Sky Valley Adventist School as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Versacare IncSky Valley Adventist School Monroe, WAB$5,000paidEDUCATION202433209349100208
2023Amazonsmile FoundationSky Valley Adventist School Monroe, WAB$240paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022The Blackbaud Giving FundSky Valley Seventh-Day Adventist School Monroe, WAA$5,683paidGENERAL SUPPORT202312409349300046
2022Amazonsmile FoundationSky Valley Adventist School Monroe, WAB$398paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Versacare IncSky Valley Adventist School Monroe, WAB$5,000paidTO BE USED FOR STEM EDUCATION202112289349101206
2020Amazonsmile FoundationSky Valley Adventist School Monroe, WAB$323paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.