funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Mid-Columbia Family Physicians Ps

EIN 91-1152824

Mid-Columbia Family Physicians Ps (EIN 91-1152824) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 2 grants paid totaling $291,957 in tax years 2018–2020, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$291,957

2 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2020

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Mid-Columbia Family Physicians Ps
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Southwest Washington Regional Health Alliance 46-2164971WAA2$291,9572020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 2 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Mid-Columbia Family Physicians Ps as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2020Southwest Washington Regional Health AllianceMid-Columbia Family Physicians Ps Bingen, WAA$274,457paidMEDICAID TRANSFORMATION202113199349308991
2018Southwest Washington Regional Health AllianceMid-Columbia Family Physicians Ps Bingen, WAA$17,500paidPROVIDER ENGAGEMENT, PARTICIPATION AND IMPLEMENTATION201901409349300445

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.