funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Okanogan Valley Orchestra and Chorus

EIN 91-1239665

Okanogan Valley Orchestra and Chorus (EIN 91-1239665) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $47,674 in tax years 2019–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$47,674

4 grants paid

Funders

3

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2019–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Okanogan Valley Orchestra and Chorus
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Community Foundation of Ncw 91-1349486WAA2$23,5462023
Icicle Fund 91-1943099WAA1$15,0002021
Okanogan-Omak Rotary Foundation 20-5977985WAA1$9,1282019

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Okanogan Valley Orchestra and Chorus as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Community Foundation of NcwOkanogan Valley Orchestra and Chorus Omak, WAA$15,792paidVARIOUS PURPOSES AS APPROVED BY CFNCW BOARD202333049349301608
2021Icicle FundOkanogan Valley Orchestra & Chorus Omak, WAA$15,000paidOperating support202113089349304161
2021Community Foundation of North Central WashingtonOkanogan Valley Orchestra and Chorus Omak, WAA$7,754paidMusic is Vital!202201719349300205
2019Okanogan-Omak Rotary FoundationOkanogan Valley Orchestra and Chorus Omak, WAA$9,128paidGENERAL SUPPORT202031349349301438

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.