funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Friends of Cottage Lake

EIN 91-1593099 · Woodinville, WA · NTEE C32

Friends of Cottage Lake of Woodinville, WA (EIN 91-1593099) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $23,965 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$23,965

7 grants paid

Funders

4

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Friends of Cottage Lake
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$11,5002025
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA1$7,2552024
The Pfizer Foundation Inc 13-6083839NYB2$5,0502024
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$1602023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Friends of Cottage Lake as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundFriends of Cottage Lake Woodinville, WAA$11,500paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202601389349301700
2024American Online Giving Foundation IncFriends of Cottage Lake Woodinville, WAA$7,255paidGENERAL SUPPORT202530159349302758
2024The Pfizer Foundation IncFriends of Cottage Lake Woodinville, WAB$5,000paidMATCHING GIFTS202503119349101850
2024The Pfizer Foundation IncFriends of Cottage Lake Woodinville, WAB$50paidVOLUNTEER PROGRAM202503119349101850
2023Amazonsmile FoundationFriends of Cottage Lake Woodinville, WAB$63paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationFriends of Cottage Lake Woodinville, WAB$61paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Amazonsmile FoundationFriends of Cottage Lake Woodinville, WAB$36paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.