funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Reach Youth and Family Theatre

EIN 92-1501358 · Sioux City, IA · NTEE A65

Reach Youth and Family Theatre of Sioux City, IA (EIN 92-1501358) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 1 grant paid totaling $15,000 in tax years 2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$15,000

1 grant paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Reach Youth and Family Theatre
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Missouri River Historical Development Inc 42-1349952IAA1$15,0002025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 1 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Reach Youth and Family Theatre as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Missouri River Historical Development IncReach Youth and Family Theatre Sioux City, IAA$15,000paidFROM THE PAGE TO THE STAGE202513089349302386

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.