funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Eido LLC
EIN 93-0400249 · Corvallis, OR
Eido LLC of Corvallis, OR (EIN 93-0400249) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $94,702 in tax years 2018–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$94,702
14 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Oregon Community Foundation 23-7315673 | OR | A | 4 | $66,500 | 2024 |
| Benton Community Foundation 93-6022916 | OR | A | 2 | $18,202 | 2020 |
| The Albertsons Companies Foundation 91-2144510 | CA | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| Linn Benton Food Share 93-1099406 | OR | A | 7 | $0 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Corvallis First United Methodist Church Corvallis, OR | A | $14,000 | paid | Religion | 202503189349314430 |
| 2024 | Linn Benton Food Share | Room the Inn Corvallis, OR | A | $0 + $63,359 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202531359349306048 |
| 2023 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Corvallis First United Methodist Church Corvallis, OR | A | $13,500 | paid | Religion | 202403129349303815 |
| 2023 | Linn Benton Food Share | Corvallis Family Table Corvallis, OR | A | $0 + $41,163 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202401349349308855 |
| 2022 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Corvallis First United Methodist Church Corvallis, OR | A | $14,000 | paid | Religion | 202303199349325760 |
| 2022 | Linn Benton Food Share | Corvallis Family Table Corvallis, OR | A | $0 + $19,229 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202341329349304944 |
| 2021 | Linn Benton Food Share | Corvallis Family Table Corvallis, OR | A | $0 + $18,374 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202211369349313851 |
| 2020 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Corvallis First United Methodist Church Corvallis, OR | A | $25,000 | paid | Religion | 202123159349308512 |
| 2020 | The Albertsons Companies Foundation | Corvallis Umc Room at the Inn Shelter Corvallis, OR | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL ASSISTANCE | 202133159349304603 |
| 2020 | Benton Community Foundation | First United Methodist Church Corvallis, OR | A | $10,000 | paid | OPERATIONS AND STAFFING | 202103129349303950 |
| 2020 | Linn Benton Food Share | Corvallis Family Table Corvallis, OR | A | $0 + $9,532 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202131369349301478 |
| 2019 | Linn Benton Food Share | Corvallis Family Table Corvallis, OR | A | $0 + $8,386 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202011619349301461 |
| 2018 | Benton Community Foundation | First United Methodist Church Corvallis, OR | A | $8,202 | paid | ROOM AT THE INN, CASE MANAGEMENT | 201932059349300123 |
| 2018 | Linn Benton Food Share | Corvallis Family Table Corvallis, OR | A | $0 + $12,325 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 201941349349301439 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.