funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Church of the Good Samaritan
EIN 93-0454775 · Corvallis, OR
Church of the Good Samaritan of Corvallis, OR (EIN 93-0454775) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 16 grants paid totaling $590,727 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$590,727
16 grants paid
Funders
3
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis Oregon Foundation Inc 94-3160106 | OR | A | 6 | $436,174 | 2025 |
| Benton Community Foundation 93-6022916 | OR | A | 6 | $94,548 | 2025 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 4 | $60,005 | 2025 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 16 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis Oregon Foundation | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $91,224 | paid | Church support | 202601179349300410 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $22,600 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | Benton Community Foundation | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $15,696 | paid | ANNUAL FINANCIAL SUPPORT | 202601609349300320 |
| 2024 | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis Oregon Foundation Inc | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $87,120 | paid | CHURCH SUPPORT | 202531359349312863 |
| 2024 | Benton Community Foundation | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $16,195 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202533189349313843 |
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $14,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2023 | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis Oregon Foundation Inc | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $80,678 | paid | CHURCH SUPPORT | 202411569349301656 |
| 2023 | Benton Community Foundation | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $16,305 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202403199349314055 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $11,405 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2022 | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis Oregon Foundation Inc | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $70,295 | paid | CHURCH SUPPORT | 202301359349311815 |
| 2022 | Benton Community Foundation | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $16,102 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202343129349305164 |
| 2021 | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis Oregon Foundation Inc | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $57,097 | paid | 202231249349302968 | |
| 2021 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Church of the Good Samaritan Portland, OR | A | $12,000 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202221339349302787 |
| 2020 | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis Oregon Foundation Inc | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $49,760 | paid | 202111279349303101 | |
| 2020 | Benton Community Foundation | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $14,777 | paid | OPERATIONS | 202103129349303950 |
| 2018 | Benton Community Foundation | Church of the Good Samaritan Corvallis, OR | A | $15,473 | paid | SOCIAL SERVICES | 201932059349300123 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.