funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Alvord-Taylor Inc
EIN 93-0632048 · Springfield, OR · NTEE P700
Alvord-Taylor Inc of Springfield, OR (EIN 93-0632048) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $154,561 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$154,561
13 grants paid
Funders
5
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alvord Taylor Foundation 30-0110884 | OR | A | 3 | $141,487 | 2025 |
| The Autzen Foundation 93-6021333 | OR | B | 1 | $5,750 | 2024 |
| Enterprise Holdings Foundation 43-1262762 | MO | BC | 5 | $5,000 | 2024 |
| First Fruits Foundation 26-3413764 | OR | B | 1 | $2,000 | 2022 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | C | 3 | $324 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Alvord Taylor Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Springfield, OR | A | $38,205 | paid | SUPPORTED ORG | 202631319349304498 |
| 2024 | Alvord Taylor Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Springfield, OR | A | $25,000 | paid | SUPPORTED ORG | 202511349349311096 |
| 2024 | The Autzen Foundation | Alvord Taylor Springfield, OR | B | $5,750 | paid | HELP US PUT A NEW ROOF ON ONE OF OUR HOMES! | 202543189349104649 |
| 2024 | Enterprise Holdings Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Springfield, OR | B | $1,000 | paid | Program Support | 202511639349100521 |
| 2023 | Alvord Taylor Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Springfield, OR | A | $78,282 | paid | SUPPORTED ORG | 202532559349301803 |
| 2023 | Enterprise Holdings Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Springfield, OR | B | $1,000 | paid | Program Support | 202411629349100321 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Eugene, OR | C | $83 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | First Fruits Foundation | Alvord Taylor Springfield, OR | B | $2,000 | paid | GENERAL | 202323189349105122 |
| 2022 | Enterprise Holdings Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Eugene, OR | C | $1,000 | paid | Program Support | 202331649349100723 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Eugene, OR | C | $172 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | Enterprise Holdings Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Eugene, OR | C | $1,000 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202302829349101810 |
| 2021 | Enterprise Holdings Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Eugene, OR | C | $1,000 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202211599349100026 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Alvord-Taylor Inc Eugene, OR | C | $69 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.