funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Kids & Company of Linn County

EIN 93-0687438 · Lebanon, OR · NTEE B22Z

Kids & Company of Linn County of Lebanon, OR (EIN 93-0687438) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $28,250 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$28,250

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Kids & Company of Linn County
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Oregon Community Foundation 23-7315673ORA2$22,7502023
Oregon Head Start Association 93-1158780ORA1$5,5002018

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Kids & Company of Linn County as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023The Oregon Community FoundationKids and Company of Linn County Lebanon, ORA$10,500paidEarly Childhood202403129349303815
2020The Oregon Community FoundationKids and Company of Linn County Lebanon, ORA$12,250paidEarly Childhood202123159349308512
2018Oregon Head Start AssociationKids & Company of Linn County Lebanon, ORA$5,500paidOUTDOOR CLASSROOM201902319349300805

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.