funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Oregon Ballet Theatre
EIN 93-1009305 · Portland, OR · NTEE A63
Oregon Ballet Theatre of Portland, OR (EIN 93-1009305) was named as a grant recipient by 48 funders in 163 grants paid totaling $7,370,552 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$7,370,552
163 grants paid
Funders
48
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Approved for future payment
$325,000
not included in grants received
Funders
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 166 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $188,100 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE & HUMANITIES | 202611199349300601 |
| 2025 | The Shubert Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $85,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT FOR DANCE PRODUCTIONS AND ACTIVITIES | 202600699349100740 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $51,900 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | Rose E Tucker Charitable Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $40,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202533149349101463 |
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $30,729 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202533509349301608 |
| 2025 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $30,729 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202641969349302754 |
| 2025 | D27 Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $25,000 | paid | for annual Gala paddle raise | 202641299349100604 |
| 2025 | The Swigert-Warren Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202621329349102897 |
| 2025 | The Jackson Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202523149349102007 |
| 2025 | Braemar Charitable Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $15,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT A YOUTH COMPANY SHOW TOUR. | 202620369349100107 |
| 2025 | Schlesinger Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre (orebal) Portland, OR | C | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202631949349100018 |
| 2025 | Maybelle Clark Macdonald Fund | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $10,000 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202523159349100702 |
| 2025 | Wintz Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $4,500 | paid | OBT MOVES. ONLINE ACCESS FOR LOCAL SCHOOL CHILDREN | 202532659349100303 |
| 2025 | Hwirwin & Dch Irwin Fdnferg | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $3,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202513149349102046 |
| 2025 | The Whittier Educational Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $1,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT PROGRAM SERVICES | 202503399349100215 |
| 2025 | The Swigert Foundation C/O Shawn M Duburg | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $1,000 | paid | MEMBERSHIP DUES | 202641689349100014 |
| 2024 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $464,500 | paid | Performing Arts | 202503189349314430 |
| 2024 | James F & Marion L Miller Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $300,000 | paid | THREE YEAR OPERATING SUPPORT FOR PROFESSIONAL BALLET COMPANY AND SCHOOL | 202542659349100219 |
| 2024 | The Harold & Arlene Schnitzer Care Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $197,100 | paid | 2024-2025 SEASON | 202513169349103636 |
| 2024 | Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $184,700 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE & HUMANITIES | 202541069349300729 |
| 2024 | The Harold & Arlene Schnitzer Care Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $123,187 | paid | ANNUAL GALA SPONSORSHIP | 202513169349103636 |
| 2024 | Regional Arts & Culture Council | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $120,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202501289349302520 |
| 2024 | The Shubert Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $85,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT FOR DANCE PRODUCTIONS AND ACTIVITIES | 202500529349100620 |
| 2024 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $58,550 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202521349349310887 |
| 2024 | D27 Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $50,000 | paid | Strategic facilities fund, capital campaign planning fund, and general fund | 202502899349100720 |
| 2024 | Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $46,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT | 202503239349300435 |
| 2024 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $38,113 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202530159349302758 |
| 2024 | Hillman Family Foundations | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $36,000 | paid | EVENT SUPPORT | 202513189349104206 |
| 2024 | Marie Lamfrom Charitable Foundation Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $30,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING (ROSE GRANT) | 202542329349100914 |
| 2024 | Cascadia Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $30,000 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT | 202531329349101828 |
| 2024 | The Swigert Foundation C/O Shawn M Duburg | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $25,000 | paid | COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT PROGRAMS | 202531349349104308 |
| 2024 | The Swigert-Warren Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202541329349103399 |
| 2024 | The Coit Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202502959349100610 |
| 2024 | The Robert D and Marcia H Randall Charitable Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $15,000 | paid | LEAN ABOUT BALLET & BALLET BRIDGES PROGRAMS | 202541349349100244 |
| 2024 | Ronald W Naito Md Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | OREGON BALLET THEATRES LEARN ABOUT BALLET (OBT L.A.B.) / BALLET BRIDGES PROGRAM | 202522869349100337 |
| 2024 | Clark Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | CULTURAL - PROGRAM & BUILDING SUPPOR | 202531339349104833 |
| 2024 | American Endowment Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $8,500 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE | 202513219349310376 |
| 2024 | Hedinger Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $5,500 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202521439349100022 |
| 2024 | Wintz Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $4,000 | paid | OBT MOVES. ONLINE ACCESS FOR LOCAL SCHOOL CHILDREN | 202442929349100514 |
| 2024 | Hwirwin & Dch Irwin Fdnferg | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $3,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202413039349101501 |
| 2024 | The Roundhouse Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $2,500 | paid | OBT2 TOUR 2024 | 202502669349101055 |
| 2023 | James F & Marion L Miller Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $400,000 | paid | THREE YEAR OPERATING SUPPORT FOR PROFESSIONAL BALLET COMPANY AND SCHOOL | 202433199349105348 |
| 2023 | Regional Arts & Culture Council | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $211,900 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202411349349307446 |
| 2023 | James F & Marion L Miller Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $150,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT FOR ARTS ORGANIZATION | 202433199349105348 |
| 2023 | The Harold & Arlene Schnitzer Care Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $121,070 | paid | ANNUAL GALA SPONSORSHIP, 2022-2023 SEASON | 202403189349103775 |
| 2023 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $91,850 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE & HUMANITIES | 202411039349301716 |
| 2023 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $75,169 | paid | Performing Arts | 202403129349303815 |
| 2023 | The Shubert Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $75,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT FOR THEATRICAL PRODUCTIONS/ACTIVITIES | 202400409349100130 |
| 2023 | Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $57,500 | paid | UNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT | 202403209349313980 |
| 2023 | D27 Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $50,000 | paid | fund for strategic planning and general fund | 202423209349101102 |
| 2023 | M J Murdock Charitable Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $50,000 | paid | TESSITURA IMPLEMENTATION PROJECT | 202443199349106519 |
| 2023 | Hillman Family Foundations | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $35,000 | paid | PADDLE RAISE LEADERSHIP DONATION | 202443209349103349 |
| 2023 | Cascadia Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $25,000 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT | 202431299349101713 |
| 2023 | The Swigert-Warren Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202421349349102432 |
| 2023 | Willard L & Ruth P Eccles Foundation C/O Whittier Trust Co of Nevada | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202442989349101239 |
| 2023 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $15,756 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202410469349300741 |
| 2023 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $15,430 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202441369349301334 |
| 2023 | Ronald W Naito Md Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $15,000 | paid | OBT LEARN ABOUT BALLET (OLAB) PROGRAM | 202500289349100715 |
| 2023 | The Jackson Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $15,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202343119349100244 |
| 2023 | Ronald W Naito Md Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $15,000 | paid | OBT LEARN ABOUT BALLET (OLAB) PROGRAM | 202422899349100532 |
| 2023 | Maybelle Clark Macdonald Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | MATCHING GRANT: OBT GALA 2023 | 202410789349100016 |
| 2023 | Clark Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | CULTURAL - PROGRAM & BUILDING SUPPOR | 202431349349103138 |
| 2023 | American Endowment Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $8,500 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE | 202442479349301654 |
| 2023 | Zidell Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $7,500 | paid | 2023/24 SEASON AND PROGRAMS | 202442749349100514 |
| 2023 | The Blackbaud Giving Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $5,661 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202402119349300860 |
| 2023 | Edwards Lienhart Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $5,000 | paid | ST | 202403209349108810 |
| 2023 | Wintz Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $4,000 | paid | OBT MOVES. ONLINE ACCESS FOR LOCAL SCHOOL CHILDREN | 202302769349100430 |
| 2023 | Hwirwin & Dch Irwin Fdnferg | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $3,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202431309349103363 |
| 2023 | The Swigert Foundation C/O Shawn M Duburg | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $1,000 | paid | MEMBERSHIP | 202401709349100415 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $138 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2022 | The Hearst Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $150,000 | paid | Support of general operations | 202313069349100126 |
| 2022 | James F & Marion L Miller Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $150,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT FOR ARTS ORGANIZATION | 202313199349109621 |
| 2022 | Regional Arts & Culture Council | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $99,100 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202341109349301724 |
| 2022 | The Harold & Arlene Schnitzer Care Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $93,491 | paid | ANNUAL GIFT PLEDGE | 202343189349105774 |
| 2022 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $85,550 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE & HUMANITIES | 202330939349300403 |
| 2022 | The Shubert Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $75,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202320729349100117 |
| 2022 | M J Murdock Charitable Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $50,000 | approved, future | NEW TECHNOLOGY | 202313199349103306 |
| 2022 | D27 Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $50,000 | paid | strategic planning and general fund | 202313189349106431 |
| 2022 | Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $50,000 | paid | UNRESTRICTED GENERAL SUPPORT | 202302999349301010 |
| 2022 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $48,000 | paid | Performing Arts | 202303199349325760 |
| 2022 | Cascadia Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $30,000 | paid | OPERATING SUPPORT | 202341319349105514 |
| 2022 | The Swigert Foundation C/O Robyn Brewer | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $27,000 | paid | MEMBERSHIP | 202331659349100703 |
| 2022 | M J Murdock Charitable Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $25,000 | paid | NEW TECHNOLOGY | 202313199349103306 |
| 2022 | Hillman Family Foundations | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $25,000 | paid | PADDLE RAISE LEADERSHIP DONATION | 202323199349102822 |
| 2022 | The Harold & Arlene Schnitzer Care Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $23,373 | paid | EXTRA OPERATING SUPPORT PLEDGED AT GALA | 202343189349105774 |
| 2022 | Willard L & Ruth P Eccles Foundation C/O Whittier Trust Co of Nevada | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202313039349100916 |
| 2022 | The Coit Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202333039349100868 |
| 2022 | The Swigert-Warren Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202311289349102611 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $17,910 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202430459349302913 |
| 2022 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $17,910 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202321309349304807 |
| 2022 | Zidell Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $15,000 | paid | 2022/23 SEASON AND PROGRAMS | 202322059349100207 |
| 2022 | Clark Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | CULTURAL - PROGRAM & BUILDING SUPPOR | 202311259349101611 |
| 2022 | Ronald W Naito Md Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | EDUCATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT (E\CE): 2022/23 SCHOOL YEAR | 202332909349100023 |
| 2022 | American Endowment Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $8,000 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE | 202332499349300338 |
| 2022 | The Reser Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre On File, OR | C | $5,000 | paid | IN SCHOOL DANCE RESIDENCY GRANT | 202302569349100515 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $177 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2021 | James F & Marion L Miller Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $150,000 | paid | OBT LARGE ARTS INITIATIVE 19 20 021 | 202242659349100114 |
| 2021 | Regional Arts & Culture Council | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $106,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202201319349304380 |
| 2021 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $97,850 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE & HUMANITIES | 202230499349301028 |
| 2021 | The Shubert Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $65,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202230709349101203 |
| 2021 | The Swigert-Warren Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $30,000 | paid | SUPPORT SPRING BALLET | 202201369349103900 |
| 2021 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $25,314 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202240469349301419 |
| 2021 | Cascadia Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $25,000 | paid | COMPANY PRODUCTIONS | 202221319349105067 |
| 2021 | Hillman Family Foundations | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $25,000 | paid | ANNUAL FUND | 202341779349100704 |
| 2021 | Ronald W Naito Md Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $20,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202211259349101041 |
| 2021 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $19,050 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202221339349302787 |
| 2021 | The Jackson Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | C | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202133129349101503 |
| 2021 | Regional Arts & Culture Council | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $10,000 | paid | PDXCARES VENUE SUPPORT | 202201319349304380 |
| 2021 | Clark Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | CULTURAL - PROGRAM & BUILDING SUPPOR | 202211319349105096 |
| 2021 | The Applied Materials Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $5,000 | paid | OBT LAB (LEARN ABOUT BALLET) IN-SCHOOL RESIDENCIES | 202232299349100208 |
| 2021 | Wintz Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $4,000 | paid | OBT MOVES. ONLINE ACCESS FOR LOCAL SCHOOL CHILDREN | 202103159349102065 |
| 2021 | Hwirwin & Dch Irwin Fdnferg | Oregon Ballet of Theater Portland, OR | D | $2,500 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING | 202133339349100003 |
| 2021 | The Swigert Foundation C/O Robyn Brewer | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | C | $1,000 | paid | MEMBERSHIP | 202202149349100005 |
| 2020 | The Harold & Arlene Schnitzer Care Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $200,000 | approved, future | ANNUAL GIFT PLEDGE | 202103129349101165 |
| 2020 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $186,750 | paid | Performing Arts | 202123159349308512 |
| 2020 | Regional Arts & Culture Council | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $161,000 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202131269349300148 |
| 2020 | James F & Marion L Miller Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $150,000 | paid | COVID-19 SUPPORT - OREGON BALLET THEATRE | 202143079349101579 |
| 2020 | James F & Marion L Miller Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $150,000 | paid | OBT LARGE ARTS INITIATIVE 19 20 021 | 202143079349101579 |
| 2020 | M J Murdock Charitable Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $125,000 | paid | NEW TECHNOLOGY | 202123199349106847 |
| 2020 | The Harold & Arlene Schnitzer Care Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $100,000 | paid | ANNUAL GIFT PLEDGE | 202103129349101165 |
| 2020 | M J Murdock Charitable Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $75,000 | approved, future | NEW TECHNOLOGY | 202123199349106847 |
| 2020 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $52,530 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE & HUMANITIES | 202140489349301804 |
| 2020 | Maybelle Clark Macdonald Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $30,000 | paid | 30TH ANNIVERSARY: AUDIENCE ENGAGEMENT & DONOR CHALLENGE | 202141349349101754 |
| 2020 | The Harold & Arlene Schnitzer Care Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $21,000 | paid | YEAR-END GIFT - DANCERS | 202103129349101165 |
| 2020 | Willard L & Ruth P Eccles Foundation C/O Whittier Trust Co of Nevada | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $20,000 | paid | 2020 GRANT FOR GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202141059349101839 |
| 2020 | The Coit Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $20,000 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202131059349101673 |
| 2020 | Jerome Robbins Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $17,000 | paid | CHARITABLE PURPOSES | 202123019349100617 |
| 2020 | The Starseed Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $15,000 | paid | CULTURAL SUPPORT | 202122169349100122 |
| 2020 | Cascadia Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | C | $13,000 | paid | COMPANY PRODUCTIONS | 202121279349100242 |
| 2020 | American Endowment Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $12,000 | paid | PROGRAMS | 202133159349308163 |
| 2020 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $11,560 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202121359349300427 |
| 2020 | Clark Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | CULTURAL - PROGRAM & BUILDING SUPPOR | 202131379349102783 |
| 2020 | Zidell Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | CHARITABLE PURPOSE OF ORGANIZATION | 202103029349100520 |
| 2020 | The Swigert-Warren Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | SUPPORT SPRING BALLET | 202131349349101723 |
| 2020 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $9,765 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202120469349300002 |
| 2020 | Coastal Community Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $8,500 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS AWARDED | 202013259349300936 |
| 2020 | Coastal Community Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $8,500 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS AWARDED | 202013259349300936 |
| 2020 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $6,120 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202120469349300002 |
| 2020 | The Applied Materials Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $4,000 | paid | SHARE THE WONDER: DANCE EDUCATION & ACCESS PROJECT | 202131769349100013 |
| 2020 | The Sydney D Holland Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $3,000 | paid | TO CONTRIBUTE TO CHARTIABLE PURPOSES. | 202113199349107846 |
| 2020 | The Swigert Foundation C/O Robyn Brewer | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | C | $1,000 | paid | MEMBERSHIP | 202101379349101575 |
| 2020 | Verizon Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $250 | paid | MIP PAYOUT FOR 07/14/20 | 202123199349109562 |
| 2020 | Steve & Jean Roth Charitable Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $250 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202133059349101653 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $155 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2020 | Verizon Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $150 | paid | MIP PAYOUT FOR 05/13/20 | 202123199349109562 |
| 2020 | Verizon Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $100 | paid | MIP PAYOUT FOR 01/14/20 | 202123199349109562 |
| 2019 | Meyer Memorial Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $75,000 | paid | To support the ballet during its 2019 and 2020 seasons | 202030459349100113 |
| 2019 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $34,683 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202041789349301474 |
| 2019 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $33,650 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE & HUMANITIES | 202010489349300101 |
| 2019 | The Starseed Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $18,150 | paid | CULTURAL SUPPORT | 202012249349100611 |
| 2019 | Cascadia Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | C | $13,000 | paid | COMPANY PRODUCTIONS | 202031429349100728 |
| 2019 | Coastal Community Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $10,000 | paid | GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 202000559349301200 |
| 2019 | Goldman Sachs Philanthropy Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $10,000 | paid | ARTS AND CULTURE | 202022189349300322 |
| 2019 | Zidell Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $10,000 | paid | CHARITABLE PURPOSE OF ORGANIZATION | 202022389349100107 |
| 2019 | Clark Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | C | $10,000 | paid | CULTURAL - PROGRAM & BUILDING SUPPOR | 202001969349101910 |
| 2019 | The Coit Family Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $5,000 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202031699349100623 |
| 2018 | Regional Arts & Culture Council | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $148,368 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 201901099349300615 |
| 2018 | Meyer Memorial Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $66,730 | paid | TO SUPPORT THE BALLET DURING ITS 2017-18 SEASON AND THE IMPLEMENTATION OF DIVERSITY, EQUITY AND INCLUSION STRATEGIES | 201940469349100204 |
| 2018 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $42,234 | paid | FOR GRANT RECIPIENT'S EXEMPT PURPOSES | 201931359349301478 |
| 2018 | Schwab Charitable Fund | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | A | $36,800 | paid | ARTS, CULTURE & HUMANITIES | 201930459349302018 |
| 2018 | Willard L & Ruth P Eccles Foundation C/O Daniel Schenker | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $25,000 | paid | 2018 GRANT FOR GENERAL OPERATING SUPPORT | 201901429349100325 |
| 2018 | The Swigert-Warren Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $25,000 | paid | SUPPORT SPRING BALLET | 201911349349102616 |
| 2018 | Cascadia Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | C | $13,000 | paid | COMPANY PRODUCTIONS | 201911249349100006 |
| 2018 | Clark Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | C | $10,000 | paid | CULTURAL - PROGRAM & BUILDING SUPPOR | 201921339349102202 |
| 2018 | The Starseed Foundation | Oregon Ballet Theater Portland, OR | C | $10,000 | paid | CULTURAL SUPPORT | 201902399349100115 |
| 2018 | Juan Young Trust | Oregon Ballet Theatre Portland, OR | B | $5,000 | paid | EDUCATION SCHOOL BASED 2018-19 DANCE PROGRAM | 201921339349101777 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.