funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Oregon Youth Authority

EIN 93-1182119

Oregon Youth Authority (EIN 93-1182119) was named as a grant recipient by 1 funder in 4 grants paid totaling $73,859 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$73,859

4 grants paid

Funders

1

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Oregon Youth Authority
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
The Oregon Community Foundation 23-7315673ORA4$73,8592024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Oregon Youth Authority as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024The Oregon Community FoundationOregon Youth Authority Salem, ORA$17,957paidViolence Prevention202503189349314430
2023The Oregon Community FoundationOregon Youth Authority Salem, ORA$17,405paidViolence Prevention202403129349303815
2022The Oregon Community FoundationOregon Youth Authority Salem, ORA$16,594paidViolence Prevention202303199349325760
2020The Oregon Community FoundationOregon Youth Authority Salem, ORA$21,903paidViolence Prevention202123159349308512

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.