funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Portland Childrens Museum
EIN 93-1278089
Portland Childrens Museum (EIN 93-1278089) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 10 grants paid totaling $233,601 in tax years 2018–2021, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$233,601
10 grants paid
Funders
8
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2021
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ocf Joseph E Weston Public Foundation 93-1046399 | OR | A | 2 | $74,000 | 2020 |
| American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440 | DE | A | 2 | $53,674 | 2021 |
| The Oregon Community Foundation 23-7315673 | OR | A | 1 | $49,677 | 2020 |
| Association of Children's Museums Inc 95-4087882 | VA | A | 1 | $15,000 | 2018 |
| The Kroger Co Zero Hunger Zero Waste Foundation 83-0898036 | OH | A | 1 | $15,000 | 2020 |
| Kaiser Foundation Hospitals 94-1105628 | CA | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| Social Venture Partners Portland 93-1310734 | OR | A | 1 | $10,000 | 2020 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $6,250 | 2019 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 10 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Portland Children's Museum Portland, OR | A | $34,196 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202240469349301419 |
| 2020 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Portland Children's Museum Portland, OR | A | $49,677 | paid | Educational Entertainment | 202123159349308512 |
| 2020 | Ocf Joseph E Weston Public Foundation | Portland Children's Museum Portland, OR | A | $44,000 | paid | Arts, Culture & Humanities | 202103159349308755 |
| 2020 | American Online Giving Foundation Inc | Portland Childrens Museum Portland, OR | A | $19,478 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202120469349300002 |
| 2020 | The Kroger Co Zero Hunger Zero Waste Foundation | Portland Children's Museum Cincinnati, OH | A | $15,000 | paid | ORGANIZATION'S CHARITABLE PURPOSE | 202021849349301337 |
| 2020 | Kaiser Foundation Hospitals | Portland Childrens Museum Portland, OR | A | $10,000 | paid | Community Partners | 202103199349314865 |
| 2020 | Social Venture Partners Portland | Portland Children's Museum Portland, OR | A | $10,000 | paid | EQUITY IN EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION | 202110649349301031 |
| 2019 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Portland Childrens Museum Portland, OR | A | $6,250 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202041789349301474 |
| 2018 | Ocf Joseph E Weston Public Foundation | Portland Children's Museum Portland, OR | A | $30,000 | paid | Arts, Culture & Humanities | 201903039349302170 |
| 2018 | Association of Children's Museums Inc | Portland Children's Museum Portland, OR | A | $15,000 | paid | FFACES HOSTING PAYMENT | 201910659349300821 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.