funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Leeward Kai Canoe Club LLC

EIN 93-4868902 · Waianae, HI · NTEE A23

Leeward Kai Canoe Club LLC of Waianae, HI (EIN 93-4868902) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $27,050 in tax years 2024–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$27,050

3 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2024–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Leeward Kai Canoe Club LLC
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Hui Huliau 27-4710855HIA1$15,0002024
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA2$12,0502025

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Leeward Kai Canoe Club LLC as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025American Online Giving Foundation IncLeeward Kai Canoe Club LLC Waianae, HIA$6,025paidGENERAL SUPPORT202533509349301608
2025American Online Giving Foundation IncLeeward Kai Canoe Club LLC Waianae, HIA$6,025paidGENERAL SUPPORT202641969349302754
2024Hui HuliauLeeward Kai Canoe Club Aiea, HIA$15,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202543189349309054

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.