funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Higher Education Coordinating Commission - Osac
EIN 93-6015581
Higher Education Coordinating Commission - Osac (EIN 93-6015581) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 7 grants paid totaling $81,804 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$81,804
7 grants paid
Funders
3
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salem Electric 93-0272945 | OR | A | 3 | $45,000 | 2025 |
| The Oregon Community Foundation 23-7315673 | OR | A | 3 | $30,452 | 2024 |
| International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local #280 93-0196227 | OR | A | 1 | $6,352 | 2020 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 7 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Salem Electric | Higher Education Coordinating Commission Osac Salem, OR | A | $15,000 | paid | Scholarships. | 202611319349301766 |
| 2024 | Salem Electric | Higher Education Coordinating Commission Osac Salem, OR | A | $15,000 | paid | Scholarships. | 202521269349302592 |
| 2024 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Higher Education Coordinating Commission - Osac Salem, OR | A | $11,884 | paid | Higher Education | 202503189349314430 |
| 2023 | Salem Electric | Higher Education Coordinating Commission Salem, OR | A | $15,000 | paid | Scholarships. | 202421209349301952 |
| 2022 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Higher Education Coordinating Commission - Osac Salem, OR | A | $11,868 | paid | K12 Education | 202303199349325760 |
| 2020 | The Oregon Community Foundation | Higher Education Coordinating Commission - Osac Salem, OR | A | $6,700 | paid | Higher Education | 202123159349308512 |
| 2020 | International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local #280 | Oregon Student Assistance Commission Eugene, OR | A | $6,352 | paid | COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS | 202112659349301431 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.