funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Fremont Education Foundation

EIN 94-3144481 · Fremont, CA

Fremont Education Foundation of Fremont, CA (EIN 94-3144481) was named as a grant recipient by 11 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $128,793 in tax years 2018–2023, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$128,793

14 grants paid

Funders

11

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2023

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Fremont Education Foundation
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Careerworks Inc 82-2896556WAA1$30,0002020
Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316CAA1$30,0002020
Fremont Bank Foundation 94-3170075CAB1$25,0002020
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA2$12,4812022
Silicon Valley Community Foundation 20-5205488CAA1$12,0002020
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$10,3002020
East Bay Community Foundation 94-6070996CAA1$6,0002018
D'addario Foundation Inc 11-2637844NYB1$1,6722018
Liuchao Foundation 27-3227019CAB1$8502019
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$2902023
Bolton Family Foundation 87-0721168CAD1$2002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Fremont Education Foundation as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2023Amazonsmile FoundationFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAB$80paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022American Online Giving Foundation IncFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAA$6,880paidGENERAL SUPPORT202340469349301209
2022Amazonsmile FoundationFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAB$117paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021American Online Giving Foundation IncFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAA$5,601paidGENERAL SUPPORT202240469349301419
2020Schwab Charitable FundFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAA$30,000paidEDUCATION202140489349301804
2020Careerworks IncFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAA$30,000paidBANKWORK$202133179349300048
2020Fremont Bank FoundationFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAB$25,000paidQuality Distance Learning/COV-19202112449349100316
2020Silicon Valley Community FoundationFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAA$12,000paidEducation202103199349327615
2020Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAA$10,300paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202121359349300427
2020Bolton Family FoundationFremont Education Foundation After School Band Fremont, CAD$200paidBAND PROGRAM202121349349102357
2020Amazonsmile FoundationFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAB$93paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2019Liuchao FoundationFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAB$850paidCHARITY201903479349100005
2018East Bay Community FoundationFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAA$6,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT201941349349306759
2018D'addario Foundation IncFremont Education Foundation Fremont, CAB$1,672paidTO SUPPORT GROWTH AND APPRECIATION OF MUSIC201922469349100502

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.