funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank
EIN 94-3249593 · Hoquiam, WA · NTEE F31
Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank of Hoquiam, WA (EIN 94-3249593) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 28 grants paid totaling $162,937 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$162,937
28 grants paid
Funders
5
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grays Harbor Community Foundation 91-1607005 | WA | A | 6 | $162,700 | 2025 |
| Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883 | WA | B | 3 | $237 | 2023 |
| Food Lifeline 91-1090450 | WA | A | 8 | $0 | 2025 |
| Coastal Harvest 94-3252669 | WA | A | 8 | $0 | 2025 |
| Northwest Harvestemm 91-0826037 | WA | A | 3 | $0 | 2021 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 28 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Grays Harbor Community Foundation | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $37,450 | paid | TO SUPPORT THE PROGRAM. | 202601889349301310 |
| 2025 | Food Lifeline | Hoquiam Food Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $251,530 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202601359349312005 |
| 2025 | Coastal Harvest | Hoquiam Food & Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $176,421 non-cash | paid | To support local food bank activities | 202600549349301500 |
| 2024 | Grays Harbor Community Foundation | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $25,250 | paid | TO SUPPORT THE PROGRAM. | 202512119349300001 |
| 2024 | Food Lifeline | Hoquiam Food Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $251,530 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202521299349303882 |
| 2024 | Coastal Harvest | Hoquiam Food & Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $199,997 non-cash | paid | To support local food bank activities | 202521329349303957 |
| 2023 | Grays Harbor Community Foundation | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $23,000 | paid | TO SUPPORT THE PROGRAM. | 202442779349300309 |
| 2023 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | B | $136 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202540919349100629 |
| 2023 | Coastal Harvest | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $150,622 non-cash | paid | To support local food bank activities | 202421319349304052 |
| 2023 | Food Lifeline | Hoquiam Food Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $206,225 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202411159349301971 |
| 2022 | Grays Harbor Community Foundation | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $29,750 | paid | To support the program. | 202302429349300340 |
| 2022 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | B | $73 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202313119349100141 |
| 2022 | Food Lifeline | Salvation Army Grays Harbor Aberdeen, WA | A | $0 + $35,629 non-cash | paid | Food | 202311359349318986 |
| 2022 | Coastal Harvest | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $219,539 non-cash | paid | To support local food banks | 202321439349301007 |
| 2021 | Food Lifeline | Hoquiam Food & Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $96,133 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202221369349316947 |
| 2021 | Coastal Harvest | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $212,550 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT LOCAL FOOD BANK ACTIVITIES. | 202211889349301751 |
| 2021 | Northwest Harvest Emm | Hoquiam Food & Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $20,700 non-cash | paid | DISTRIBUTION OF FOOD TO LOW INCOME INDIVIDUALS | 202221369349314847 |
| 2020 | Grays Harbor Community Foundation | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $24,250 | paid | Operations. | 202123129349303697 |
| 2020 | Amazonsmile Foundation | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | B | $28 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202113199349100901 |
| 2020 | Coastal Harvest | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $158,228 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT LOCAL FOOD BANK ACTIVITIES. | 202101369349300810 |
| 2020 | Food Lifeline | Hoquiam Food & Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $137,102 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202131279349303058 |
| 2019 | Coastal Harvest | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $191,737 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT LOCAL FOOD BANK ACTIVITIES. | 202021369349305157 |
| 2019 | Northwest Harvest Emm | Hoquiam Food & Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $8,064 non-cash | paid | DISTRIBUTION OF FOOD TO LOW INCOME INDIVIDUALS | 202041609349301064 |
| 2019 | Food Lifeline | Hoquiam Food & Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $99,900 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 202000319349301750 |
| 2018 | Grays Harbor Community Foundation | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $23,000 | paid | Operations. | 201932749349300043 |
| 2018 | Coastal Harvest | Hoquiam Food and Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $235,787 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT LOCAL FOOD BANK ACTIVITIES. | 201900329349300420 |
| 2018 | Food Lifeline | Hoquiam Food & Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $66,854 non-cash | paid | FOOD | 201920609349301147 |
| 2018 | Northwest Harvestemm | Hoquiam Food & Clothing Bank Hoquiam, WA | A | $0 + $24,033 non-cash | paid | DISTRIBUTION OF FOOD TO LOW INCOME INDIVIDUALS | 201921359349304442 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.