funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds PTA California Congress of Parents Teachers & Students Inc

EIN 94-6172271 · San Francisco, CA

PTA California Congress of Parents Teachers & Students Inc of San Francisco, CA (EIN 94-6172271) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 13 grants paid totaling $252,132 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$252,132

13 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to PTA California Congress of Parents Teachers & Students Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
American Online Giving Foundation Inc 81-0739440DEA7$204,2882025
Paypal Charitable Giving Fund 45-0931286DCA1$31,1832021
Donor Advised Charitable Giving Inc 31-1640316COA1$10,0002025
Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001MAA1$6,0562024
The Northrop Grumman Foundation 95-6095343VAC3$6052023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 13 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to PTA California Congress of Parents Teachers & Students Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025American Online Giving Foundation IncJefferson Elementary PTA San Francisco, CAA$29,465paidGENERAL SUPPORT202641969349302754
2025American Online Giving Foundation IncJefferson Elementary PTA San Francisco, CAA$29,465paidGENERAL SUPPORT202533509349301608
2025Donor Advised Charitable Giving IncJefferson Elementary School PTA San Francisco, CAA$10,000paidEDUCATION202611199349300601
2024American Online Giving Foundation IncJefferson Elementary PTA San Francisco, CAA$48,621paidGENERAL SUPPORT202530159349302758
2024Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift FundPTA California Congress of Parents Teachers & Stud San Francisco, CAA$6,056paidFor grant recipient's exempt purposes202521349349310887
2023American Online Giving Foundation IncJefferson Elementary PTA San Francisco, CAA$30,745paidGENERAL SUPPORT202410469349300741
2023The Northrop Grumman FoundationJefferson Elementary School PTA Redondo Beach, CAC$255paidGENERAL OPERATING GRANTS & MATCHING GIFTS.202443169349102924
2022American Online Giving Foundation IncJefferson Elementary School PTA San Francisco, CAA$28,066paidGENERAL SUPPORT202340469349301209
2022The Northrop Grumman FoundationJefferson Elementary School PTA Redondo Beach, CAC$150paidGENERAL OPERATING GRANTS & MATCHING GIFTS.202343139349102629
2021Paypal Charitable Giving FundJefferson Elementary PTA San Francisco, CAA$31,183paidGeneral Support202232669349300528
2021American Online Giving Foundation IncJefferson Elementary School PTA San Francisco, CAA$26,794paidGENERAL SUPPORT202240469349301419
2020American Online Giving Foundation IncJefferson Elementary School PTA San Francisco, CAA$11,132paidGENERAL SUPPORT202120469349300002
2020The Northrop Grumman FoundationJefferson Elementary School PTA Redondo Beach, CAC$200paidGENERAL OPERATING GRANTS & MATCHING GIFTS.202143199349102624

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.