funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Love a Cat Charity

EIN 99-0343475 · Pearl City, HI · NTEE D20

Love a Cat Charity of Pearl City, HI (EIN 99-0343475) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 6 grants paid totaling $8,986 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$8,986

6 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Love a Cat Charity
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Stern Sidney Memorial Tuw 95-6495222MOBC3$8,0002025
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$9862023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 6 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Love a Cat Charity as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Stern Sidney Memorial TuwLove a Cat Charity Honolulu, HIC$2,500paidGENERAL OPERATING202513579349100021
2024Stern Sidney Memorial TuwLove a Cat Charity Honolulu, HIC$2,500paidGENERAL OPERATING202511899349100306
2023Stern Sidney Memorial TuwLove a Cat Charity Pearl City, HIB$3,000paidGENERAL OPERATING202441979349100319
2023Amazonsmile FoundationLove a Cat Charity Pearl City, HIB$401paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2022Amazonsmile FoundationLove a Cat Charity Pearl City, HIB$402paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2020Amazonsmile FoundationLove a Cat Charity Pearl City, HIB$183paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.