funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Rogers High School Alumni Association
EIN 99-1429932 · Newport, RI · NTEE B84
Rogers High School Alumni Association of Newport, RI (EIN 99-1429932) was named as a grant recipient by 6 funders in 14 grants paid totaling $332,431 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$332,431
14 grants paid
Funders
6
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trustees of Long Wharf & Public Schools 05-6016284 | RI | D | 7 | $238,500 | 2025 |
| The Champlin Foundation 51-0165988 | PA | D | 1 | $54,800 | 2023 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $27,174 | 2025 |
| Bazarsky Family Foundation 82-1138943 | RI | D | 2 | $8,100 | 2025 |
| Aramli Foundation 85-4330896 | RI | D | 2 | $3,750 | 2025 |
| The de Ramel Foundation 26-6190697 | RI | D | 1 | $107 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 14 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Trustees of Long Wharf & Public Schools | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $45,000 | paid | COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS | 202621349349101232 |
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Rogers High School Alumni Association Newport, RI | A | $27,174 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | Bazarsky Family Foundation | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $8,000 | paid | SUPPORT FOR EDUCATION. | 202601739349100320 |
| 2025 | Aramli Foundation | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $500 | paid | Charitable Donation | 202641349349104719 |
| 2024 | Trustees of Long Wharf & Public Schools | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $40,000 | paid | COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS | 202501349349101100 |
| 2024 | Aramli Foundation | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $3,250 | paid | Charitable Donation | 202523179349102777 |
| 2023 | The Champlin Foundation | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $54,800 | paid | Z-SPACE LAPTOPS | 202403099349100810 |
| 2023 | Trustees of Long Wharf & Public Schools | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $18,000 | paid | COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS | 202431359349103503 |
| 2023 | The de Ramel Foundation | Rogers High Scool Baseball Newport, RI | D | $107 | paid | GENERAL PURPOSE | 202423179349100902 |
| 2022 | Trustees of Long Wharf & Public Schools | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $40,000 | paid | COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS | 202302969349100630 |
| 2022 | Bazarsky Family Foundation | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $100 | paid | SUPPORT FOR VARIOUS EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS. | 202331359349103678 |
| 2021 | Trustees of Long Wharf & Public Schools | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $40,000 | paid | COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS | 202241369349100229 |
| 2020 | Trustees of Long Wharf & Public Schools | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $38,000 | paid | COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS | 202141349349102219 |
| 2018 | Trustees of Long Wharf & Public Schools | Rogers High School Newport, RI | D | $17,500 | paid | COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS | 201912189349100506 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.