funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Northside Elementary School PTO Inc

EIN 99-2678771 · Dallas, GA · NTEE B94

Northside Elementary School PTO Inc of Dallas, GA (EIN 99-2678771) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $1,517 in tax years 2020–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$1,517

4 grants paid

Funders

2

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2020–2024

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Northside Elementary School PTO Inc
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Georgia Power Foundation Inc 58-1709417GAD1$1,0002020
Assurant Foundation 13-3156497GAC3$5172024

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Northside Elementary School PTO Inc as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2024Assurant FoundationNorthside Elementary School PTA Dallas, GAC$200paidFinancial Assistance202523039349100402
2023Assurant FoundationNorthside Elementary School PTA Dallas, GAC$105paidFinancial Assistance202432969349100003
2022Assurant FoundationNorthside Elementary School PTA Dallas, GAC$212paidFinancial Assistance202322929349100202
2020Georgia Power Foundation IncNorthside Elementary School Tifton, GAD$1,000paidHEADPHONES FOR ALL202123199349100427

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.