funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Cong Ohel Chaim Slotfin Inc
EIN 99-3931125 · Linden, NJ
Cong Ohel Chaim Slotfin Inc of Linden, NJ (EIN 99-3931125) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 12 grants paid totaling $184,997 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$184,997
12 grants paid
Funders
5
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ray & Sharon Haber Foundation Inc 20-2059762 | NJ | D | 4 | $144,955 | 2024 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 1 | $14,700 | 2025 |
| The Adjmi-Dwek Foundation Inc 13-3782816 | NY | D | 5 | $12,511 | 2025 |
| The Ojc Fund 11-3618879 | NY | A | 1 | $12,331 | 2025 |
| The Jmg Foundation 80-0592321 | NJ | D | 1 | $500 | 2023 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 12 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund | Cong Ohel Chaim Slotfin Inc Linden, NJ | A | $14,700 | paid | For grant recipient's exempt purposes | 202601389349301700 |
| 2025 | The Ojc Fund | Cong Ohel Chaim Sloftin Inc Linden, NJ | A | $12,331 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202621359349308922 |
| 2025 | The Adjmi-Dwek Foundation Inc | Cong Ohel Shulamit Lakewood, NJ | D | $2,002 | paid | GENERAL CHARITABLE, RELIGIOUS AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES | 202640909349100109 |
| 2024 | Ray & Sharon Haber Foundation Inc | Cong Ohel Simha Avenel, NJ | D | $73,651 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202543219349106374 |
| 2024 | The Adjmi-Dwek Foundation Inc | Cong Ohel Simcha Long Branch, NJ | D | $1,001 | paid | GENERAL CHARITABLE, RELIGIOUS AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES | 202510929349100516 |
| 2023 | Ray & Sharon Haber Foundation Inc | Cong Ohel Simha Long Branch, NJ | D | $47,804 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202442119349100214 |
| 2023 | The Jmg Foundation | Cong Ohel Shulamit Lakewood, NJ | D | $500 | paid | Educational and religious activities | 202433199349100308 |
| 2022 | Ray & Sharon Haber Foundation Inc | Cong Ohel Simha Long Branch, NJ | D | $13,000 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202313199349106731 |
| 2022 | The Adjmi-Dwek Foundation Inc | Cong Ohel Shulamit Lakewood, NJ | D | $7,004 | paid | GENERAL CHARITABLE, RELIGIOUS AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES | 202301319349103205 |
| 2021 | The Adjmi-Dwek Foundation Inc | Cong Ohel Shulamit Lakewood, NJ | D | $1,503 | paid | GENERAL CHARITABLE, RELIGIOUS AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES | 202240979349101724 |
| 2020 | Ray & Sharon Haber Foundation Inc | Cong Ohel Simha Long Branch, NJ | D | $10,500 | paid | GENERAL FUND | 202241789349100229 |
| 2020 | The Adjmi-Dwek Foundation Inc | Cong Ohel Shulamit Lakewood, NJ | D | $1,001 | paid | GENERAL CHARITABLE, RELIGIOUS AND EDUCATIONAL PURPOSES | 202141029349100329 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.