funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Mililani High School
EIN 99-6001081
Mililani High School (EIN 99-6001081) was named as a grant recipient by 2 funders in 4 grants paid totaling $0 in tax years 2022–2024, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$0
4 grants paid
Funders
2
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2022–2024
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| I Car Education Foundation 36-3768028 | IL | A | 3 | $0 | 2024 |
| Aloha Harvest 99-0344209 | HI | A | 1 | $0 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 4 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Aloha Harvest | Ohana Resource Center Waimanalo, HI | A | $0 + $22,362 non-cash | paid | FIGHT HUNGER | 202501359349314740 |
| 2024 | I Car Education Foundation | Mililani High School Mililani, HI | A | $0 + $62,929 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT SECONDARY AND POST SECONDARY COLLISION REPAIR TRAINING PROGRAMS. | 202522619349301752 |
| 2023 | I Car Education Foundation | Mililani High School Mililani, HI | A | $0 + $12,869 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT SECONDARY AND POST SECONDARY COLLISION REPAIR TRAINING PROGRAMS. | 202413259349301121 |
| 2022 | I Car Education Foundation | Mililani High School Mililani, HI | A | $0 + $18,484 non-cash | paid | TO SUPPORT SECONDARY AND POST SECONDARY COLLISION REPAIR TRAINING PROGRAMS. | 202313199349310761 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.