funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Houlton Elementary School
EIN 01-0269656
Houlton Elementary School (EIN 01-0269656) was named as a grant recipient by 3 funders in 3 grants paid totaling $15,440 in tax years 2019–2022, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$15,440
3 grants paid
Funders
3
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2019–2022
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Full Plates Full Potential 82-2032867 | ME | A | 1 | $7,500 | 2021 |
| Ronald Mcdonald House Charities of Maine Inc 01-0448263 | ME | A | 1 | $6,720 | 2019 |
| Houlton Regional Health Servic Foundation 22-2511768 | ME | A | 1 | $1,220 | 2022 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 3 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Houlton Regional Health Servic Foundation | Houlton High Sch Houlton, ME | A | $1,220 | paid | Safety Equ | 202312179349300201 |
| 2021 | Full Plates Full Potential | Rsu 29 Houlton, ME | A | $7,500 | paid | MULTIPLE GRANTS TO HELP INCREASE PARTICIPATION IN THEIR USDA CHILD NUTRITIONS PROGRAMS. | 202220619349300107 |
| 2019 | Ronald Mcdonald House Charities of Maine Inc | Houlton Elementary School Houlton, ME | A | $6,720 | paid | Grant for the purchase of photorefraction equipment to earlier detect vision disorders at the earliest possible age. | 202002399349301080 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.