funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Maine Alliance for Arts Education
EIN 22-2710493 · Augusta, ME · NTEE A012
Maine Alliance for Arts Education of Augusta, ME (EIN 22-2710493) was named as a grant recipient by 8 funders in 22 grants paid totaling $94,587 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$94,587
22 grants paid
Funders
8
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Anonimo Foundation 22-3061717 | ME | BC | 6 | $30,500 | 2025 |
| Maine Community Foundation Inc 01-0391479 | ME | A | 2 | $20,000 | 2022 |
| Leonard C & Mildred F Ferguson Foundation 65-6245247 | OH | C | 5 | $19,000 | 2022 |
| Helen and George Ladd Charitable Corporation #0720995 04-2767890 | MA | B | 3 | $15,000 | 2023 |
| Maine Initiativesinc 01-0484310 | ME | A | 1 | $5,087 | 2024 |
| The Evergreen Foundation 26-0378563 | ME | B | 1 | $2,500 | 2021 |
| The Lester M and Sally Entin Foundation C/O Marc J Lenner 65-0758118 | NJ | C | 3 | $1,500 | 2020 |
| Wc and Ej Thornton Foundation 85-1286430 | CO | B | 1 | $1,000 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 22 most recent grants naming this organization.
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.