funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds The Lutheran Home at Kane

EIN 25-1158827 · Kane, PA

The Lutheran Home at Kane of Kane, PA (EIN 25-1158827) was named as a grant recipient by 13 funders in 37 grants paid totaling $917,205 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$917,205

37 grants paid

Funders

13

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to The Lutheran Home at Kane
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
High Point Foundation 31-1689657PAA4$353,6712024
The Stackpole-Hall Foundation 25-6006650PAB3$260,0002025
Barton Charlotte R Trust UW 23-6272160PAD8$108,5732025
Agnes M Swanson Tw 25-6163835PAB8$51,5752025
Aj and Sigismunda Palumbo Charitable Trust 25-6168159PAB1$50,0002024
West Penn Energy Fund 25-1862884PAA2$32,4002023
Scott Foundation Inc 45-4330408PAB1$20,0002024
Community Foundation of the Northern Alleghenies 25-1859637PAA2$15,6362024
Potteiger Samuel 23-6422745NVD1$14,1672020
The Independent Charitable Gift Fund 81-2576201OHA1$10,0002024
Northwest Charitable Foundation 27-1403629PAC1$1,0002022
Amazonsmile Foundation 46-2626883WAB3$1832023
Matthew 25 Ministries Inc 31-1348100OHA2$02023

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 37 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to The Lutheran Home at Kane as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025The Stackpole-Hall FoundationLutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$100,000paidALZHEIMER UNIT202631399349100118
2025Barton Charlotte R Trust UWLutheran Home at Germantown Plymouth Meeting, PAD$13,494paidGENERAL OPERATING202601269349103005
2025Agnes M SwansonThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$7,069paidGENERAL SUPPORT202621289349101042
2024High Point FoundationLutheran Home at Kane Pennsylvania Kane, PAA$53,007paidSUPPORT202503219349305440
2024Aj and Sigismunda Palumbo Charitable TrustThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$50,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202520489349100122
2024Scott Foundation IncThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$20,000paidENERGY EFFICIENCY202542269349100629
2024Barton Charlotte R Trust UWLutheran Home at Germantown Plymouth Meeting, PAD$13,222paidGENERAL OPERATING202531269349101128
2024Community Foundation of the Northern AllegheniesThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAA$10,000paidHEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES202501719349300820
2024The Independent Charitable Gift FundThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAA$10,000paidGENERAL SUPPORT202532249349300028
2024Agnes M SwansonThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$6,609paidGENERAL SUPPORT202521149349102157
2023The Stackpole-Hall FoundationLutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$100,000paidALZHEIMER UNIT202411459349100401
2023High Point FoundationLutheran Home at Kane Pennsylvania Kane, PAA$41,720paidSUPPORT202433199349313138
2023West Penn Energy FundThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAA$20,000paidENERGY CONSERVATION & EFFICIENCY202432509349300013
2023Barton Charlotte R Trust UWLutheran Home at Germantown Plymouth Meeting, PAD$12,280paidGENERAL OPERATING202411279349100941
2023Agnes M SwansonThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$5,274paidGENERAL SUPPORT202401079349102480
2023Amazonsmile FoundationThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$49paidGENERAL SUPPORT202540919349100629
2023Matthew 25 Ministries IncThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAA$0 + $13,896 non-cashpaidHumanitarian Aid202422829349300907
2022High Point FoundationLutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAA$125,739paidSUPPORT202303189349314155
2022Barton Charlotte R Trust UWLutheran Home at Germantown Plymouth Meeting, PAD$16,040paidGENERAL OPERATING202321289349102012
2022West Penn Power Sustainable Energy FundThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAA$12,400paidENERGY CONSERVATION & EFFICIENCY202322689349300042
2022Agnes M SwansonThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$8,007paidGENERAL SUPPORT202301029349101925
2022Northwest Charitable FoundationThe Lutheran Home of Kane Kane, PAC$1,000paidPROGRAM FUNDING202313199349101561
2022Amazonsmile FoundationThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$65paidGENERAL SUPPORT202313119349100141
2021The Stackpole-Hall FoundationLutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$60,000paidBED REPLACEMENT202201439349100505
2021Barton Charlotte R Trust UWLutheran Home at Germantown Plymouth Meeting, PAD$14,508paidGENERAL OPERATING202211269349102256
2021Agnes M SwansonThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$7,070paidGENERAL SUPPORT202231119349100608
2021Community Foundation of the Northern AllegheniesThe Lutheran Home Kane, PAA$5,636paidVARIOUS202221799349300007
2020High Point FoundationLutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAA$133,205paidSUPPORT202102849349300635
2020Potteiger SamuelThe Lutheran Home at Topton Topton, PAD$14,167paidGENERAL OPERATING PURPOSES202121769349100702
2020Barton Charlotte R Trust UWLutheran Home at Germantown Plymouth Meeting, PAD$13,164paidGENERAL OPERATING202131309349101903
2020Agnes M SwansonThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$6,323paidGENERAL SUPPORT202131179349102668
2020Amazonsmile FoundationThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$69paidGENERAL SUPPORT202113199349100901
2020Matthew 25 Ministries IncThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAA$0 + $13,575 non-cashpaidHumanitarian Aid202123149349304152
2019Barton Charlotte R Trust UWLutheran Home at Germantown Plymouth Meeting, PAD$11,749paidGENERAL OPERATING202021849349101312
2019Agnes M Swanson TwThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$5,603paidGENERAL SUPPORT202031159349100008
2018Barton Charlotte R Trust UWLutheran Home at Germantown Plymouth Meeting, PAD$14,116paidGENERAL OPERATING201941299349100844
2018Agnes M Swanson TwThe Lutheran Home at Kane Kane, PAB$5,620paidGENERAL SUPPORT201931019349101213

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.