funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds St Vincent de Paul Society of North Central Indiana
EIN 35-0863177 · South Bend, IN · NTEE P200
St Vincent de Paul Society of North Central Indiana of South Bend, IN (EIN 35-0863177) was named as a grant recipient by 14 funders in 33 grants paid totaling $822,434 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$822,434
33 grants paid
Funders
14
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United Way of St Joseph County Inc 35-1063368 | IN | A | 6 | $299,393 | 2024 |
| Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund 11-0303001 | MA | A | 9 | $198,075 | 2025 |
| Real Services Inc 35-1157606 | IN | A | 3 | $85,112 | 2021 |
| Community Foundation of St Joseph County Inc 23-7365930 | IN | A | 2 | $59,439 | 2025 |
| Robert R Mccormick Foundation 36-3689171 | IL | A | 2 | $33,000 | 2022 |
| Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 23-2888152 | PA | A | 1 | $32,700 | 2025 |
| Schwab Charitable Fund 31-1640316 | CA | A | 2 | $25,350 | 2024 |
| Charities Aid Foundation America 43-1634280 | VA | A | 1 | $25,000 | 2023 |
| Community Foundation of Elkhart County Inc 31-1255886 | IN | A | 2 | $20,695 | 2025 |
| Our Sunday Visitor Inc 35-0563920 | IN | A | 1 | $17,500 | 2020 |
| Downtown South Bend Inc 35-1546291 | IN | A | 1 | $7,920 | 2024 |
| American Endowment Foundation 34-1747398 | OH | A | 1 | $7,000 | 2024 |
| The Bessemer Giving Fund C/O Bessemer Trust Company Trustee 13-7111099 | NJ | A | 1 | $6,250 | 2024 |
| Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center- South Bend Campus Inc 35-0868157 | IN | A | 1 | $5,000 | 2018 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 33 most recent grants naming this organization.
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.