funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Class Ltd
EIN 48-0832017 · Columbus, KS
Class Ltd of Columbus, KS (EIN 48-0832017) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 9 grants paid totaling $328,434 in tax years 2020–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$328,434
9 grants paid
Funders
5
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2020–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Southeast Kansas Coordinated Transit Council Inc 48-1082342 | KS | A | 2 | $273,061 | 2025 |
| Community Foundation of Southeast Kansas 48-1243847 | KS | A | 4 | $37,009 | 2025 |
| Skubitz Leon & Dorothy Foundation 56-2606714 | WI | C | 1 | $15,464 | 2024 |
| Pritchett Foundation 48-1210113 | WI | B | 1 | $2,400 | 2025 |
| Commerce Bancshares Foundation 44-6012453 | MO | B | 1 | $500 | 2024 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 9 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Southeast Kansas Coordinated Transit Council Inc | Class Ltd Columbus, KS | A | $132,163 | paid | TRANSPORTATION SERV | 202543429349300534 |
| 2025 | Community Foundation of Southeast Kansas | Class Ltd Columbus, KS | A | $8,250 | paid | Operating Support | 202632029349300633 |
| 2025 | Pritchett Foundation | Class Ltd Columbus, KS | B | $2,400 | paid | GENERAL SUPPORT | 202531929349101003 |
| 2024 | Southeast Kansas Coordinated Transit Council Inc | Class Ltd Columbus, KS | A | $140,898 | paid | TRANSPORTATION SERV | 202403479349301505 |
| 2024 | Skubitz Leon & Dorothy Foundation | Class Ltd Columbus, KS | C | $15,464 | paid | HUMANITARIAN | 202403519349100625 |
| 2024 | Community Foundation of Southeast Kansas | Class Ltd Columbus, KS | A | $12,709 | paid | General Operations | 202522109349301127 |
| 2024 | Commerce Bancshares Foundation | Class Ltd Columbus, KS | B | $500 | paid | CLIENT EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE FUND | 202523219349102642 |
| 2023 | Community Foundation of Southeast Kansas | Class Ltd Columbus, KS | A | $8,550 | paid | HUMAN SERVICE | 202402769349301430 |
| 2020 | Community Foundation of Southeast Kansas | Class Ltd Columbus, KS | A | $7,500 | paid | HUMAN SERVICE | 202143199349323604 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.