funder-graph › Recipients
Who funds Hyde Park Presbyterian Church
EIN 59-0711177
Hyde Park Presbyterian Church (EIN 59-0711177) was named as a grant recipient by 4 funders in 17 grants paid totaling $795,247 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.
Grants received
$795,247
17 grants paid
Funders
4
distinct grantmakers
Tax years
2018–2025
as reported by funders
Funders
| Funder | State | Match | Grants | Total paid | Latest year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hyde Park Presbyterian Foundation Inc 59-2911180 | FL | A | 6 | $419,364 | 2024 |
| Community Foundation of Tampa Bay Inc 59-3001853 | FL | A | 6 | $289,671 | 2025 |
| Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc 58-1493949 | GA | A | 2 | $63,712 | 2024 |
| Tampa Bay Bowl Association Inc 59-2643123 | FL | A | 3 | $22,500 | 2021 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Grants
The 17 most recent grants naming this organization.
| Tax year | Funder | Recipient | Match | Amount | Type | Purpose | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Community Foundation of Tampa Bay Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $200,000 | paid | SUPPORT OF MISSION | 202601319349305505 |
| 2024 | Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $8,449 | paid | CHURCH | 202513109349303201 |
| 2024 | Hyde Park Presbyterian Foundation Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Inc Tampa, FL | A | $5,938 | paid | See Part IV | 202512409349301001 |
| 2023 | Natl Christian Charitable Fdn Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $55,263 | paid | CHURCH | 202443169349306424 |
| 2023 | Hyde Park Presbyterian Foundation Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Inc Tampa, FL | A | $54,363 | paid | See Part IV | 202413549349300211 |
| 2023 | Community Foundation of Tampa Bay Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $15,356 | paid | SUPPORT OF MISSION | 202421349349306297 |
| 2022 | Hyde Park Presbyterian Foundation Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Inc Tampa, FL | A | $139,145 | paid | SEE PART IV | 202440469349301239 |
| 2022 | Community Foundation of Tampa Bay Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $16,033 | paid | SUPPORT OF MISSION | 202321299349301962 |
| 2021 | Hyde Park Presbyterian Foundation Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Inc Tampa, FL | A | $48,191 | paid | SEE PART IV | 202330599349301128 |
| 2021 | Community Foundation of Tampa Bay Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $12,626 | paid | SUPPORT OF MISSION | 202201189349301225 |
| 2021 | Tampa Bay Bowl Association Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $7,500 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202132729349300418 |
| 2020 | Hyde Park Presbyterian Foundation Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Inc Tampa, FL | A | $43,479 | paid | GRANTS ARE USED TO FUND SPECIFIC PROGRAMS TO THE CHURCH AS DESIGNATED BY THE DONOR OR THE BOARD OF HYDE PARK PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH | 202133199349302498 |
| 2020 | Tampa Bay Bowl Association Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $7,500 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 202022469349300307 |
| 2019 | Community Foundation of Tampa Bay Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $23,569 | paid | SUPPORT OF MISSION | 202030519349300128 |
| 2019 | Tampa Bay Bowl Association Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $7,500 | paid | PROGRAM SUPPORT | 201902679349301210 |
| 2018 | Hyde Park Presbyterian Foundation Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Inc Tampa, FL | A | $128,248 | paid | GRANTS ARE USED TO FUND SPECIFIC PROGRAMS TO THE CHURCH AS DESIGNATED BY THE DONOR OR THE BOARD OF HYDE PARK PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH | 201931309349301918 |
| 2018 | Community Foundation of Tampa Bay Inc | Hyde Park Presbyterian Church Tampa, FL | A | $22,087 | paid | SUPPORT OF MISSION | 201930949349301018 |
Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.
Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.
Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.
The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.
This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.