funder-graph

funder-graph › Recipients

Who funds Heart Revolution

EIN 82-3688548 · Chula Vista, CA · NTEE X20

Heart Revolution of Chula Vista, CA (EIN 82-3688548) was named as a grant recipient by 5 funders in 5 grants paid totaling $46,000 in tax years 2018–2025, as reported on the funders' Forms 990-PF and 990 Schedule I. Each edge was resolved to this EIN at the match tier shown. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03.

Grants received

$46,000

5 grants paid

Funders

5

distinct grantmakers

Tax years

2018–2025

as reported by funders

Funders

Grantmakers ranked by total paid to Heart Revolution
FunderStateMatchGrantsTotal paidLatest year
Heil Family Foundation 39-6713764WID1$18,5002018
The Severus Foundation Corp 47-5467905NYD1$12,5002024
Bob a Ross Foundation Inc 94-3254090CAD1$5,0002024
Eris & Larry Field Family Foundation 95-3905829CAD1$5,0002025
Targum Shlishi Inc Aryeh & Raquel Rubin Foundation 13-3639555FLD1$5,0002020

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Grants

The 5 most recent grants naming this organization.

Grants to Heart Revolution as reported by funders
Tax yearFunderRecipientMatchAmountTypePurposeSource filing
2025Eris & Larry Field Family FoundationHeart Productions Oxnard, CAD$5,000paidDonation202543149349102374
2024The Severus Foundation CorpHeart Productions Inc Oxnard, CAD$12,500paidUnrestricted202511279349100746
2024Bob a Ross Foundation IncHeart Productions Oxnard, CAD$5,000paidUNRESTRICTED202521689349100502
2020Targum Shlishi Inc Aryeh & Raquel Rubin FoundationThe Heart Productions Oxnard, CAD$5,000paidUNRESTRICTED202121549349100002
2018Heil Family FoundationHeart Productions Oxnard, CAD$18,500paidGENERAL201923049349100927

Match tier: A Reported EIN · B Exact name and place · C Strong name match · D Probable name match · U Unresolved. Tiers C and D are inferred, not reported; see how matching works.

Recipient matching for this dataset version has not yet completed its independent precision check. Tier A rows carry the EIN the filer reported; tiers B–D are inferred and should be read as leads until the check is published on the methodology page.

Derived from IRS Form 990-PF and Form 990 Schedule I e-file XML filed by the funders shown; this organization's identity from the IRS Exempt Organizations Business Master File. Dataset version 2026.09.0, built 2026-09-03. The rows as Parquet: manifest.

The same organization elsewhere in the program: exempt status and filing health · federal awards · grant guidance · open opportunities.

This is informational only, derived from public data on the dates shown. It is not an eligibility determination, and not legal, tax, or accounting advice. Verify against the official source before relying on it.